This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our Privacy and Cookie Notice. If you dont agree to our use of cookies, please navigate away from this site now.

Aberdeen North | Aberdeen Central | Perth | Dunfermline | Edinburgh | Carlisle | Manchester

Brooklands Auto Body Accident Repair Centres in Scotland & Northern England

Lincoln North
Tel: 01522 718055
Fax: 01522 567018
Opening Hours
Mon-Fri: 8am - 5pm
Sat: Closed
Sun: Closed
Brooklands Autobody North
Centurion Place
Crofton Drive
Lincoln
LN3 4NR
Manager: Danny Parker
danny.parker@brooklandsautobody.co.uk
Lincoln South
Tel: 01522 500003
Fax: 01522 683095
Opening Hours
Mon-Fri: 8.30am - 5.30pm
Sat: Closed
Sun: Closed
Brooklands Autobody South
Kingsleys Road
Lincolnfields
Lincoln
LN6 3TA
Manager: Chris Smith
chris.smith@brooklandsautobody.co.uk
Aberdeen Central
Tel: 01224 502495
Fax: 01224 502497
Opening Hours
Mon-Fri: 8am - 5pm
Sat: Closed
Sun: Closed
Forties Industrial Estate
Hareness Circle
Aberdeen
AB12 3LY
Manager: Hamish Spence
hamish.spence@aberdeencentral.lieaton.co.uk
Aberdeen North
Tel: 01542 882386
Fax: 01542 886293
Opening Hours
Mon-Fri: 8am - 5pm
Sat: Closed
Sun: Closed
11 Edindiach Road
Keith
Aberdeen
AB55 5JW
Manager: Greig Waddell
greig.waddell@aberdeen.lieaton.co.uk
Carlisle
Tel: 01228 648087
Fax: 01228 674599
Opening Hours
Mon-Fri: 8am - 5.30pm
Sat: Closed
Sun: Closed
Unit C
Kingmoor Park Central
Carlisle
CA6 4SE
Manager: Craig Wightman
craig.wightman@carlisle.lieaton.co.uk
Dunfermline
Tel: 01383 431766
Fax: 01383 431766
Opening Hours
Mon-Fri: 8am - 5pm
Sat: Closed
Sun: Closed
Unit 4
Pitreavie Business Park
Pitreavie Way
Dunfermline
KY11 8UN
Manager: Ryan Matthews
ryan.matthews@dunfermline.lieaton.co.uk
Edinburgh
Tel: 0131 669 8779
Fax: 0131 669 5620
Opening Hours
Mon-Fri: 8am - 5.30pm
Sat: Closed
Sun: Closed
35 St. Clair Street,
Edinburgh,
EH6 8LB
Manager: Graeme Richardson
graeme.richardson@edinburgh.lieaton.co.uk
Manchester
Tel: 01942 882384
Fax: 01942 873209
Opening Hours
Mon-Fri: 8am - 5.30pm
Sat: Closed
Sun: Closed
Alder Street
Atherton
Manchester
M46 9EY
Manager: Peter Foy
peter.foy@manchester.lieaton.co.uk
Perth
Tel: 0203 457 5883
Fax: 01738 567032
Opening Hours
Mon-Fri: 8am - 6pm
Sat: Closed
Sun: Closed
Friarton Bridge Park
Friarton Rd
Perth
PH2 8DD
Manager: Donald Slyth
donald.slyth@perth.lieaton.co.uk
Satisfied?
Let us know what you thought of your Brooklands Auto Body experience
Tell us what you think
Use our Online Form
Complete our Online Form for an instant estimate
Testimonials

'First class service and always with a smile on the end of the phone!

Read more testimonials
Contact Us
Purpose
GENERAL
ESTIMATE
REPAIR STATUS